Trump pardons 73, commutes sentence for 70 others (Full list)

Trump pardons 73, commutes sentence for 70 others (Full list)

As part of his final acts in office, President Donald Trump has granted pardons to 73 individuals and commuted the sentences of an additional 70 individuals.

PAY ATTENTION: Join Telegram channel! Never miss important updates!

This report provides you with the full list of those who are lucky to receive presidential clemency according to a White House release sighted by

Here is the full list

Todd Boulanger

Plead guilty to one count of conspiracy to commit honest services fraud.

Abel Holtz

President Trump granted a full pardon to Abel Holtz.

Representative Rick Renzi

Trump granted a full pardon to Representative Rick Renzi of Arizona. In 2013, Renzi was convicted of extortion, bribery, insurance fraud, money laundering, and racketeering.

Trump pardons 73, commutes sentence for 70 others: Full list
Donald Trump has granted pardons to 73 individuals and commuted the sentences. Photo: Donald Trump
Source: Facebook

Kenneth Kurson

Trump granted a full pardon to Kenneth Kurson. Kurson was charged with cyberstalking related to his divorce from his ex-wife in 2015.

Read also

Biden to sign executive orders rejoining Paris climate accord among others

Steve Bannon

Bannon was charged last year with swindling Trump supporters over an effort to raise private funds to build the president’s wall on the US-Mexico border. He has pleaded not guilty.

Elliott Broidy

Broidy pleaded guilty in October to acting as an unregistered foreign agent, admitting to accepting money to secretly lobby the Trump administration for Chinese and Malaysian interests.

Kwame Kilpatrick

The former Detroit mayor was sentenced in 2013 to 28 years in prison following his conviction on two dozen charges including racketeering, bribery and extortion from a conspiracy.

Lil Wayne

Lil Wayne, 38, whose real name is Dwayne Michael Carter, pleaded guilty in federal court in December to illegally possessing a firearm and faced up to 10 years in prison.

Sholam Weiss

Weiss was convicted of bilking $125m from National Heritage Life Insurance and its elderly policyholders.

Casey Urlacher

Urlacher has been charged with conspiracy to engage in illegal ga*bling.

Read also

Businessman loses N45m after he ordered latest iPhones but got empty boxes

Carl Andrews Boggs

Boggs pled guilty to two counts of conspiracy. Since his release

Jaime A. Davidson

In 1993, Mr. Davidson was convicted and sentenced to life imprisonment in relation to the murder of an undercover officer. Witnesses who testified against Mr. Davidson later recanted their testimony in sworn affidavits.

James E. Johnson, Jr

Mr. Johnson pled guilty to charges related to migratory birds.

Tommaso Buti

Buti was charged with financial fraud involving a chain of restaurants.

Bill K. Kapri

Trump granted a commutation to Bill Kapri. He was sentenced to 46 months in prison for making a false statement on a Federal document.

Jawad A. Musa

Musa was sentenced to life imprisonment for a non-violent, drug-related offense.

Adriana Shayota

Trump commuted the sentence of Adriana Shayota. She was convicted of conspiracy to traffic in counterfeit goods, commit copyright infringement, and introduce misbranded food into interstate commerce.

Read also

Meet John and Samuel Jinapor, 2 brothers in 8th Ghanaian parliament who contested through different parties (photos)

Glen Moss

President Trump granted a full pardon to Glen Moss.

Anthony Levandowski

Levandowski pled guilty to a single criminal count arising from civil litigation.

Aviem Sella

Mr. Sella is an Israeli citizen who was indicted in 1986 for espionage in relation to the Jonathan Pollard case.

Michael Liberty

Mr. Liberty was convicted for campaign finance violations and later was indicted for related offenses.

Greg Reyes

Reyes was convicted of securities fraud.

Ferrell Damon Scott

Mr. Scott has served nearly 9 years of a life imprisonment sentence for possession with intent to distribute marij*ana.

Below are others who got full pardon or commuted clemency

Abel Holtz

Kenneth Kurson

Casey Urlacher

Carl Andrews Boggs

Dr. Scott Harkonen

Johnny D. Phillips, Jr

Dr. Mahmoud Reza Banki

James E. Johnson, Jr

Tommaso Buti

Glen Moss

Aviem Sella

John Nystrom

Scott Conor Crosby

Lynn Barney

Read also

Trouble as court orders immediate arrest of President Trump over killing

Joshua J. Smith

Amy Povah

Dr. Frederick Nahas

David Tamman

Dr. Faustino Bernadett

Paul Erickson

Gregory Jorgensen, Deborah Jorgensen, Martin Jorgensen (posthumous)

Todd Farha, Thaddeus Bereday, William Kale, Paul Behrens, Peter Clay

Patrick Lee Swisher

Robert Sherrill

Dr. Robert S. Corkern

David Lamar Clanton

George Gilmore

Desiree Perez

Robert “Bob” Zangrillo

Hillel Nahmad

Brian McSwain

John Duncan Fordham

William “Ed” Henry

Randall “Duke” Cunningham – conditional pardon

Stephen Odzer

Steven Benjamin Floyd

Joey Hancock

David E. Miller

James Austin Hayes

Drew Brownstein

Robert Bowker

Amir Khan

David Rowland

Jessica Frease

Robert Cannon “Robin” Hayes

Thomas Kenton “Ken” Ford

Ferrell Damon Scott

Jerry Donnell Walden

Jeffrey Alan Conway

Benedict Olberding

Syrita Steib-Martin

Michael Ashley

Lou Hobbs

Matthew Antoine Canady

Mario Claiborne

Rodney Nakia Gibson

Tom Leroy Whitehurst

Monstsho Eugene Vernon

Luis Fernando Sicard

DeWayne Phelps

Isaac Nelson

Traie Tavares Kelly

Javier Gonzales

Douglas Jemal

Eric Wesley Patton

Robert William Cawthon

Read also

Who is Bobby Shmurda? Interesting details about his career, age, height and sentence

Hal Knudson Mergler

Gary Evan Hendler

John Harold Wall

Steven Samuel Grantham

Clarence Olin Freeman

Fred Keith Alford

John Knock

Kenneth Charles Fragoso

Luis Gonzalez

Anthony DeJohn

Corvain Cooper

Way Quoe Long

Michael Pelletier

Craig Cesal

Darrell Frazier

Lavonne Roach

Blanca Virgen –

Robert Francis

Brian Simmons

Derrick Smith

Jaime A. Davidson

Raymond Hersman

David Barren

James Romans

Jonathon Braun

Michael Harris

Kyle Kimoto

Chalana McFarland

Eliyahu Weinstein

John Estin Davis

Alex Adjmi

Noah Kleinman

Tena Logan

MaryAnne Locke

Jawad A. Musa

Adriana Shayota

April Coots

Caroline Yeats

Jodi Lynn Richter

Kristina Bohnenkamp

Mary Roberts

Cassandra Ann Kasowski

Lerna Lea Paulson

Ann Butler

Sydney Navarro

Tara Perry

Jon Harder

Chris Young

Adrianne Miller

Fred “Dave” Clark

William Walters

James Brian Cruz

Salomon Melgen

Recall that reported Trump set the record straight for those who care to know that he will not be attending the inauguration of Joe Biden as the next president of the United States.

Read also

Who is Chris Ivery? Discover more about Ellen Pompeo's husband

Biden's official swearing-in after his victory was certified by the US legislative chambers on Thursday, January 7 - despite the attack on the Capitol Hill - is slated for Wednesday, January 20.

In a historical chain of tradition that is set to be again broken, Trump pulled the trigger in a Twitter rant on Friday, January 8, as he said he will not be available for the inauguration, though the embattled president earlier promised he would ensure a smooth and orderly transition into the new presidency.

Nigerians who shone brightly at the US elections | Legit TV

Source: Legit Nigeria

Online view pixel