North Carolina Backs Out Of Secession Plans By More Than 22 States Of United States Of American

North Carolina Backs Out Of Secession Plans By More Than 22 States Of United States Of American

The State of North Carolina has backed out of the secession petitions already being issued by well over 22 states to enable them pull out of the United States and form their own governments.

A letter from North Carolina to the White House affirms that the State is and will continue to be one of the states under the control United States of America.

The letter reads: "We ask the President to affirm that the quiet strength of this great nation lies in a patient and powerful unity that transcends and transforms our differences and does not waiver in the face of impetuous and petulant indifference to the rule of law".

"We pledge allegiance to the Flag of the United States of America, and to the Republic for which it stands, one Nation under God, indivisible, with liberty and justice for all. We do not support secession"

"We the people of North Carolina will support and defend the Constitution and laws of the United States of America against all enemies, foreign and domestic. We ask the President to recognize our commitment to the endurance of our extraordinary union"

Meanwhile, there are calls to the Obama-led administration that residents of all states who wish to secede from the United States union should be required to take their own advice about 'personal responsibility', and pay their share of the national debt before being released to fend for themselves.

According to another letter sent to the White House today, this debt must be paid in full, or they cannot leave the United States Union.

"This means no federal assistance, period. Abridged list includes no more upkeep for highways, nor for interstates or bridges, no federally funded law enforcement or fire department, no public libraries, no phone lines, no cable television, no cell phone towers, no power grids, no water lines, no mail services, no paramedics, no hospitals which accept Medicare/Medicaid funding, no ATF, FBI, DOJ, SWAT, or Department of Homeland Security, no Border Guard, National Guard, Coast Guard, Corps of Engineers, or WITSEC" the letter reads.

It would be recalled that the States of Alabama, Arkansas, Colorado, Florida, Georgia, Indiana, Kentucky, and Louisiana. Others are Michigan, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Oregon, South Carolina, Nebraska, Tennessee, and Texas have filed petitions, asking the White House that they should be allowed to conventionally withdraw from the union of the United States.


Online view pixel