Just in: Amosun appoints 18 new permanent secretaries

Just in: Amosun appoints 18 new permanent secretaries

Few weeks to the end of his tenure, Governor Ibikunle Amosun of Ogun state has approved the appointment of 18 new permanent secretaries from the state civil service.

This was contained in a statement signed by Engr. Lanre Bisiriyu, the state head of service, and dated April 9.

Here are the names of the new permanent secretaries:

READ ALSO: Presidency cautions Atiku, says treason will be treated as treason

1. Mosuro.S.Olatunbosun

2. Bajela. A.Abayomi

3. Ogunleye. O. Abosede

4. Ogunremi. M. Olufunke

5. Odulana Dolapo

6. Olanrewaju Saka

7. Olaleye.O.Alao

8. Adebiyi.N. Ayinla

9. Dr Olabimtan.K.Akande;

10. Aboaba. I. Ishola

11. Oresanya Yetunde

12. Idowu M.Olubunmi

13. Awere. A. Abiodun

14. Olukoga. G. Olumuyiwa

15. Adewunmi.D.Olufemi

16. Oladeinde. O. Olufunmilayo

17. Ogunlana. K. Fatai

18. Lanre -Iyanda Olusegun

In a related development, the governor also approved the appointments of Oludiji Akinhanmi as the general manager of Ogun state Broadcasting Corporation (OGBC) and Festus Kehinde as general manager of Ogun State Television (OGTV).

Meanwhile, Legit.ng had reported that the majority leader in the Ogun House of Assembly, Adeyinka Mafe, on Tuesday, April 2, announced the withdrawal of his membership of the Allied Peoples Movement (APM).

PAY ATTENTION: Install our latest app for Android, read best news on Nigeria’s #1 news app

Mafe, who represents Sagamu 1 constituency at the Assembly, stated in his withdrawal letter read at plenary by Suraj Adekunbi, the speaker of the House, that he had returned to the All Progressives Congress (APC).

NAIJ.com (naija.ng) -> Legit.ng. We have upgraded to serve you better.

Which of President Buhari’s ministers should he retain for 2nd term? | Legit TV

Source: Legit.ng

Online view pixel