Nigerian news All categories All tags
TOEFL test dates in Nigeria 2018

TOEFL test dates in Nigeria 2018

TOEFL test is a very important examination, and dozens of Nigerians are waiting for the new information. We have prepared for you the list of TOEFL test dates for this year. Do you want to know how much time you have?

TOEFL test dates in Nigeria 2018

Test of English as a Foreign Language – is one of the most significant tests for non-native English speakers. The first examination was held in 1964. The test consists of

  1. Reading
  2. Listening
  3. Speaking
  4. Writing

The result scores on a scale from 0 to 120 points. This is an international examination, and here we have TOEFL exam dates in Nigeria.

TOEFL test dates 2018

Aba (Code: D002)

Testing Format - TOEFL Paper Testing

  • Sat., Apr 07, 2018
TOEFL test dates in Nigeria 2018

READ ALSO: USA student visa interview questions and answers in Nigeria

Abuja

TOEFL iBT

  • Sat., Apr 21, 2018
  • Sat., May 05, 2018
  • Sat., May 19, 2018
  • Sat., May 26, 2018
  • Sat., Jun 02, 2018
  • Sat., Jun 16, 2018
  • Sat., Jul 07, 2018
  • Sat., Jul 21, 2018
  • Sat., Aug 04, 2018
  • Sat., Aug 11, 2018
  • Sat., Aug 25, 2018
  • Sat., Sep 08, 2018

Asaba

TOEFL iBT

  • Sat., May 05, 2018
  • Sat., May 19, 2018
  • Sat., May 26, 2018
  • Sat., Jun 02, 2018
  • Sat., Jun 16, 2018
  • Sat., Jun 23, 2018
TOEFL test dates in Nigeria 2018

Enugu

TOEFL iBT

  • Sat., Apr 21, 2018
  • Sat., May 05, 2018
  • Sat., May 19, 2018
  • Sat., Jun 02, 2018
  • Sat., Jul 07, 2018
  • Sat., Aug 04, 2018
  • Sat., Aug 11, 2018
  • Sat., Sep 08, 2018

Jos

TOEFL iBT

  • Sat., Jun 02, 2018
  • Sat., Jul 07, 2018
  • Sat., Aug 04, 2018
  • Sat., Sep 08, 2018
TOEFL test dates in Nigeria 2018

Lagos

TOEFL iBT

  • Sat., May 26, 2018
  • Sat., Jun 02, 2018
  • Sat., Jun 16, 2018
  • Sat., Jun 23, 2018
  • Sat., Jul 07, 2018
  • Sat., Jul 21, 2018
  • Sat., Aug 04, 2018
  • Sat., Aug 11, 2018
  • Sat., Sep 08, 2018

Owerri

TOEFL iBT

  • Fri., Apr 27, 2018
  • Sat., May 05, 2018
  • Sat., Jun 02, 2018
  • Sat., Jun 16, 2018
  • Sat., Jun 23, 2018
  • Sat., Jul 07, 2018
  • Sat., Aug 04, 2018
  • Sat., Aug 11, 2018
  • Sat., Aug 25, 2018
  • Sat., Sep 08, 2018
TOEFL test dates in Nigeria 2018

Port Harcourt

TOEFL iBT

  • Sat., May 05, 2018
  • Sat., May 19, 2018
  • Sat., May 26, 2018
  • Sat., Jun 02, 2018
  • Sun., Jun 10, 2018
  • Sat., Jun 16, 2018
  • Sat., Jun 23, 2018

Visit official website https://www.ets.org/toefl/ to check the information about TOEFL test dates and results.

READ ALSO: PLAB exam fees and conditions in Nigeria

Source: Legit.ng

Mailfire view pixel